18 Wheeler Games http://18wheelergames.net Newest Games Strongest Truck http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/strongest-truck Strongest Truck Do you have the strongest truck and the best driving skills to deliver cargo from one place to another? You have to make sure you don't lose anything as well.]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 17:24:35 -0500 Ice Road Trucker 2 http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/ice-road-trucker-2 Ice Road Trucker 2 You face all new dangers in Ice Road Truckers 2! Choose from five different arctic routes. ]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 17:21:33 -0500 Truckster http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/truckster Truckster Drag the load your carrying to the right destination.]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 17:04:02 -0500 Truck Stop Parking http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/truck-stop-parking Truck Stop Parking Try to park your big rig at a truck stop! ]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:53:51 -0500 Mad Truckers 2 http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/mad-truckers-2 Mad Truckers 2 Try to drive as far as you can on the dangerous roads in this sequel to Mad Truckers!]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:51:37 -0500 Mad Truckers http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/mad-truckers Mad Truckers A fast pace 18 Wheeler game that consist of driving your 18 Wheeler and upgrading it. ]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:49:17 -0500 18 Wheeler 3 http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/18-wheeler-3 18 Wheeler 3 The follow up to 18 Wheeler 2!]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:45:35 -0500 Big Rig: Driving School http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/big-rig-driving-school Big Rig: Driving School Learn how to drive a Big Rig in the Big Rig Driving School!]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:20:15 -0500 Super 18 Wheeler Truck http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/super-18-wheeler-truck Super 18 Wheeler Truck Super 18 Truck is a game where you costumize your truck. ]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:27:44 -0500 Truck Drifting http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/truck-drifting Truck Drifting Truck Drifting is a truck drifting games. It's one of most difficult forms of drifting. ]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:25:17 -0500 American Truck 2 http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/american-truck-2 American Truck 2 The sequel to American Truck!]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:22:47 -0500 American Truck http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/american-truck American Truck Try to park a 18 Wheel Truck.]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:20:05 -0500 Pimp My 18 Wheeler http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/pimp-my-18-wheeler Pimp My 18 Wheeler Pimp our your 18 Wheeler in this game!]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 12:16:58 -0500 18 Wheels Racing http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/18-wheels-racing 18 Wheels Racing Race your 18 Wheeler and try to defeate all your opponents!]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:22:21 -0500 18 Wheels Driver http://18wheelergames.net/18-wheeler-games/18-wheels-driver 18 Wheels Driver Test your skills at driving a 18 Wheeler! See if you can complete all the missions and earn your 18 Wheeler Truck License.]]> Sun, 30 Oct 2011 11:22:21 -0500